Story Sacks

Today I met my new class, parents and carers. I told them all about my story sack and showed them all the games, puppets, literacy, Maths, science and artistic ideas created around my chosen book, The Twits. I was interested in their favorite books and we discussed some ideas for their sacks. I’m really looking forward to September and seeing the Story Sacks. I was thrilled to learn that some parents had organized a get together in the summer so they could all work on their story sacks and share ideas – what a brilliant start to new year ahead.

20140709-173910-63550695.jpg

20140709-173910-63550330.jpg

2 thoughts on “Story Sacks

Leave a Reply

